Vorstand

Dürfen wir uns vorstellen...

Vorstand 2017

Präsident
Samuel Zwygart
Alpenstrasse 38
3415 Rüegsauschachen
Tel. 034 461 33 15
Nat. 079 672 51 55
mailto:s.zwygart@gmx.ch

 

Vizepräsident
Peter Wüthrich
Brunnmattstrasse 3b
3414 Oberburg
Tel. 034 423 04 19
Natel 079 480 37 41
mailto:pierrewuethrich@bluewin.ch

 

Sekretär
Lars Dubach
Gempenstrasse 12
3415 Rüegsauschachen
Tel. 034 461 42 16
Natel 079 789 51 47
mailto:lars.dubach@zapp.ch

 

Kassier
Michael Jaussi
Bürglenweg 4
3123 Belp
Nat. 079 684 08 66
mailto:michael.jaussi@belponline.ch

 

Munitionchefin
Christine Geissbühler
Spitalstrasse 18b
4950 Huttwil
Tel. 062 962 08 11
Nat. 078 603 50 69
mailto:ch.geissbuehler@bluewin.ch

 

Schiesssekretär
Erwin Grütter
Hirsegg 537
3416 Affoltern i.E.
034 435 07 82
mailto:e_a_gruetter@bluewin.ch

 

1. Schützenmeister
Martin Schär
Neufeldstrasse 7
3454 Sumiswald
034 431 21 02
079 661 53 28
mailto:maschae1@bluewin.ch

 

Jungschützenleiterin
Judith Lehmann
Strandweg 17
3400 Burgdorf
079 812 63 51
mailto:lehmannju89@gmail.com

 

Anlagewart
Hanspeter Balsiger
Rüegsaustrasse 22
3415 Rüegsauschachen
079 737 95 56
mailto:balsiger.hp@bluewin.ch

 

Fähnrich
Johann Althaus
Mättenhof
3417 Rüegsau
Tel. 034 461 13 44
Natel 079 864 98 03
E-Mail: mailto:j-althaus@bluewin.ch

 

Veteranenobmann
Johann Althaus
Mättenhof
3417 Rüegsau
Tel. 034 461 13 44
Natel 079 864 98 03
E-Mail: mailto:j-althaus@bluewin.ch

 

Weitere Chargen

EDV
Samuel Widmer
Rainmattstrasse 4
3415 Rüegsauschachen
078 800 66 66
mailto:samuel.widmer@zapp.ch

Schützenhauswirt
Jan Stalder
Waldhaus 20
3432 Lützelflüh
078 663 11 11
mailto:jan_stalder@hotmail.com


Allgemein